Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erin Mansfield

Erin Mansfield

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Mansfield
"Jessica was very polite,professional and very knowledgeable. She pays attention to your needs and asks all the right questions. I'm very pleased with the policy i purchased and the service she provided. She's definitely a class A agent."
Profile photo of Felicia Pina

Felicia Pina

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Pina
"Jessica Clements was very professional and helpful. She helped me get the best quote for insurance. She is very knowledgeable and nice. Thank you Jessica"
Profile photo of Jose Luis Valencia

Jose Luis Valencia

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Luis Valencia
"I had a great experience with Sandra! She was very respectful and professional throughout the entire process. This young lady went above and beyond to ensure all my needs were met and that I understood everything before signing off on any paperwork. I know if I ever need anything else, i can go directly to Sandra to see it through. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Lauryn Franks

Lauryn Franks

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauryn Franks
"I was in a crunch and needed home coverage quick on a new purchase. Lana was able to provide me a quote FAST with the best coverage at the best price! HIGHLY recommend!"
Profile photo of Justin Ayers

Justin Ayers

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Ayers
"Best in the business!"
Profile photo of CHRIS HUEBEL

CHRIS HUEBEL

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CHRIS HUEBEL
"Lana and her team have helped us navigate the insurance world with ease! So much so, we bundled several other items and have saved in the long run!"
Profile photo of Tiana Keenan

Tiana Keenan

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiana Keenan
"I spoke with Jessica and not only was she a joy to work with, she also educated me and helped me figure out what was right for my family. I absolutely recommend her to help you!"
Profile photo of Tori Stegman

Tori Stegman

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tori Stegman
"Jessica Clements really helped me understand which coverage would best fit my needs. Very knowledgeable, personable, & friendly. I definitely recommend requesting her when using this agency! 10/10 experience!!!"
Profile photo of Skrappy Dan

Skrappy Dan

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skrappy Dan
"Not sure if I’m spelling her name correctly but The Young lady Kishyra that called me earlier last week was very respectful and professional. If not the best, One of The BEST Agents I’ve ever dealt with. Very informative. Happy with my experience with the Agent here at State Farm."
Profile photo of Bob Edson

Bob Edson

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Edson
"Kishyra F was very helpful and explained everything where it was easy to understand and very informative. Thanks Bob E"
Profile photo of Cristlyn Harbert

Cristlyn Harbert

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristlyn Harbert
"Sandra was so helpful and knew exactly what I needed! She walked me through and thoroughly explained everything as well!"
Profile photo of Larry Gibson

Larry Gibson

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Gibson
"Helped get my insurance cost down. Very friendly folks. Hope they continue this great service"
Profile photo of Katy Soza

Katy Soza

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katy Soza
"I was glad to have Jessica assist me today. She helped me understand my options and make an informed decisión."
Profile photo of Andrea L Hamilton

Andrea L Hamilton

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea L Hamilton
"Lana was Great at assisting me with my insurance needs. She was very knowledgeable about policies and worked hard to help me find something that fit my needs. She was kind and friendly she went over and beyond. I recommend her as well as give her a 5 Star."
Profile photo of Everth Espinoza

Everth Espinoza

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Everth Espinoza
"Jessica was very helpful. She was knowledgeable and helped me get better coverage at a better price."
Profile photo of rudy sandoval

rudy sandoval

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rudy sandoval
"Sandra was very helpful in making my payments and sought answers for my questions promptly."
Profile photo of che smith

che smith

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by che smith
"Got a quote today from a Ms. Kishyra Felix, she was extremely pleasant. In addition to being pleasant she helped me find the policy that worked for me and saved me money doing so."
Profile photo of Tony Kashunga

Tony Kashunga

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Kashunga
"Need someone to help you ask for Jessica She's good 👍"
Profile photo of Cathy Carter Crane

Cathy Carter Crane

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Carter Crane
"Jessica Clements"
Profile photo of Angela Hartsfield

Angela Hartsfield

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Hartsfield
"Ms. Linda was nice and friendly. Made feel really welcomed. Professional and efficient"
Profile photo of Teresa Hunter

Teresa Hunter

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Hunter
"I truly enjoyed interacting w/Jessica. She was very informative, knowledgeable and helpful with my questions and concerns. She was extremely easy to talk to as I enjoyed talking w/jhed. She will definitely be my go to when I have any reason to speak to someone at the agency. Thanks for all you do Jessica"
Profile photo of Lori Daigle

Lori Daigle

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Daigle
"Jessica from Lana Richard’s State Farm is the kindest. I am glad to use them."
Profile photo of Chalonda Harris

Chalonda Harris

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chalonda Harris
"Sandra is an amazing agent! She helped me tremendously!"
Profile photo of Natasha Behn

Natasha Behn

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Behn
"Jessica was very helpful and sweet. She helped me set up a new auto and renters insurance policy."
Profile photo of Haley Gauthier

Haley Gauthier

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Gauthier
"I worked with the owner, Lana, on my first ever insurance policy and she was so incredible. I was so intimidated and unsure of where to start but she was so helpful and made sure I felt confident in myself and my policy! I genuinely cannot recommend working with her and/or this agency enough."