Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Charles Harris

Charles Harris

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Harris
"Ms Elizabeth was very cordial and business-like. Easy to talk with and clear in conversation. Keeper."
Profile photo of Caroline Badon

Caroline Badon

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Badon
"Donovan helped me transition seamlessly into a now auto insurance policy. Communications were quick and thorough, and he was pleasant to talk to! Highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs :)"
Profile photo of Aaren LeDoux

Aaren LeDoux

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaren LeDoux
"Great company! Great people! Great service!"
Profile photo of Brian Thomas

Brian Thomas

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Thomas
"Lana Richards was a great help to me today. She was so nice and was real patient with me today. She is a great was a person to work with. I’m very happy that she help me today. Thanks Ms Lana Richard again for your wonderful help."
Profile photo of James

James

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James
"I signed up with Lana Richard’s State Farm insurance today and Donovan took great care of me! He is easy to talk to and explained everything so it was easy to understand. Appreciate everything Donovan!"
Profile photo of Alicen

Alicen

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicen
"Linda provided great service and I was able to save some money on our auto insurance."
Profile photo of Alice Nelson

Alice Nelson

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alice Nelson
"Donavan was so helpful and patient with me. He was polite, and he was personable. I appreciated the efficient manner in which he took care of my needs and the informative knowledge he shared."
Profile photo of Elle Bee

Elle Bee

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elle Bee
"STELLAR Customer Service!!!!! Agent Donovan took my call immediately and patiently answered every single question I had in one call, and within a reasonable amount of time."
Profile photo of victor zamudio

victor zamudio

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by victor zamudio
"Alicia helped me out so much with getting life insurance for my daughter she took her time I didn’t feel rushed she was extremely helpful"
Profile photo of VIDEO PHOTOGRAPHY95

VIDEO PHOTOGRAPHY95

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by VIDEO PHOTOGRAPHY95
"Thank you Alicia for reaching out to me! & for working so well with me and helping me get the right coverage me and my little one need. You are greatly appreciated!!!"
Profile photo of Laura Van Vessem

Laura Van Vessem

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Van Vessem
"Recently reached out to Lana Richards' State Farm office for a quote on auto insurance after our current policy rates kept increasing. I worked with Donovan who was exceptional! He was quick to turn around the quote and very friendly and professional. Best part is he saved us over $500.00 a month from our prior carrier! If you have any insurance needs I highly recommend contacting him."
Profile photo of Gary Debbs

Gary Debbs

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Debbs
"I talked with Sandra today, she was extremely professional and very helpful. I hope I get to talk with her the next time I have to call"
Profile photo of Cynthia Edwards

Cynthia Edwards

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Edwards
"I called the office regarding an issue and Linda provided great service! She told me she would resolved the problem and call me back and she did exactly that. Thanks so much Linda!!!"
Profile photo of Marilyn Abshier

Marilyn Abshier

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Abshier
"Thank you Linda Elizabeth for helping me with my payment today. With the busy schedule I didn’t want to be late. Happy holidays to you and all the wonderful people at State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Shelby Ramirez

Shelby Ramirez

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Ramirez
"Misty is our new insurance rep and I could not feel more confident and comfortable with our decision to switch from Geico!"
Profile photo of curtisia guillory

curtisia guillory

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by curtisia guillory
"I've been with them over 2yrs or longer everytime I have a question or concern they don't hesitate to answer them. Everyone ones always friendly when I call also I've never had a bad experience."
Profile photo of Em Rod

Em Rod

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Em Rod
"Excelente atención y servicio de parte de la agente Sandra Alvarez. Un servicio 5 estrellas!!?"
Profile photo of Bruce Edwards

Bruce Edwards

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Edwards
"I spoke with Linda and she was a great help. Throughout my application to get life insurance she was understanding and did great in making the process easy for me. From understanding the importance of the policy to working hard in giving me the paying method I was wanting. In all it was nice to speak with her."
Profile photo of Chris

Chris

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris
"Life happens and my friend and classmate was truly there to help! Literally, within a very short amount of time, not one, but all 3 of my vehicles were covered! Last but not least, let’s face it, everybody is tired of overpaying so let this team have a shot!"
Profile photo of Tony Alford

Tony Alford

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Alford
"Linda Elizabeth has always taken care of anything I have needed"
Profile photo of Colin Franks

Colin Franks

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colin Franks
"We were in the market for auto insurance and Misty hooked us up! Very knowledgeable about the policies and extremely professional."
Profile photo of Brooke Toups

Brooke Toups

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Toups
"linda is so kind and professional. She is very with all of my questions."
Profile photo of Erin Mansfield

Erin Mansfield

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Mansfield
"Ms Linda was very kind,courteous and very professional. I called to make a payment and she was very prompted on getting that taken care of. I'm very pleased with the customer service she provided."
Profile photo of Linda Sculley

Linda Sculley

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Sculley
"Lana Richards State Farm is a great place to work. There is a team oriented atmosphere and our customers wonderful !"
Profile photo of Rachelle Thomas

Rachelle Thomas

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachelle Thomas
"I was assisted by Misty Forman and she was absolutely amazing. She displayed top notch customer service and I would highly recommend using them! She made the process super convenient and was willing to work around my time so I never felt pushed or pressured. Everyone at the office is super helpful and polite."